Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Holiday Inn Resort Aruba

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Webinar: Aruba Travel, Explained

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

American Airlines Is First US Airline to Introduce Health Passport for All International Travel to US

  • American is the first U.S. airline to introduce a health passport for inbound travel to the United States from all international destinations.
  • Customers traveling to the United States can use the VeriFLY app to confirm testing and other COVID-19 travel requirements beginning Jan. 23.
American Airlines is the first U.S. airline to introduce an easy way to provide results from a negative coronavirus (COVID-19) test and other completed documents required for international travel into the United States. The VeriFLY app, a mobile health passport that helps customers understand and verify their travel requirements, will be available for travelers starting Saturday, Jan. 23, for travel from all international destinations. American is expanding access to the app in support of the U.S. government’s requirement that all passengers 2 years of age and older traveling to the United States from any international location test negative for COVID-19 within three calendar days of departure. Read MORE

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Aruba Open for Happiness

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Steven & M.K. - Aruba Wedding

Saturday, January 2, 2021