Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Manchebo Beach Resort & Spa

Aruba Eagle Beach Resorts

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Ocean Z Boutique Hotel Aruba

Aruba Boutique Hotels

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive

Aruba All-Inclusive Oceanfront Resorts

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Create Your Dream Wedding at a Barceló Hotel

Create Your Dream Wedding at a Barceló Hotel: The wedding coordinators know just what to do to help make this experience your own.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sarina & Eric - Aruba Wedding

Saturday, September 2, 2017

MVC Eagle Beach Resort

Aruba Oceanfront Resorts

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Gold Coast Aruba - Resort Video

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Dip & Shree Proposal

Aruba Wedding

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Aruba Hosts Caribbean's Largest Vow Renewal

Couples Renew Their I Do's on World's No. 3 Beach

160 Couples “renewed their I Do’s” at sunset on Eagle Beach, Aruba, Aug. 8.

ORANJESTAD, Aruba, Aug. 8, 2017/PRNewswire/ -- As the sun set on the romantic island of Aruba, Tuesday, Aug. 8, hundreds of lovebirds gathered on the world-famous Eagle Beach to simultaneously renew their I Do's. The chic evening attracted 160+ couples and guests from around the globe – eager to participate in the Caribbean's largest vow renewal ceremony.

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Divi Aruba Phoenix Beach Resort

Aruba Palm Beach Resorts



Saturday, July 29, 2017

Boardwalk Small Hotel Aruba

Aruba Boutique Hotels


Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Aruba Announces Caribbean's Largest Vow Renewal

Couples Invited to Renew Their I Do's on World's No. 3 Beach

Aruba Bound

ORANJESTAD, Aruba, July 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- The romantic island of Aruba invites lovebirds to "Renew their I Do's" this summer on the world's No. 3 beach. As Aruba's sun sets on Eagle Beach, Tuesday, Aug. 8, couples from around the globe will celebrate their love during the Caribbean's largest vow renewal ceremony.

The event's chic ambiance and décor will be inspired by real destination weddings in Aruba, and couples are encouraged to embrace their inner bride and groom – donning white attire with pops of Caribbean color. Participants will enjoy a complimentary ceremony with champagne, hors d'oeuvres and local music.

"From the Empire State Building to Times Square, Aruba has brought its world-famous love and happiness to some of the most iconic U.S. locations in recent years," said Ronella Tjin Asjoe-Croes, CEO of the Aruba Tourism Authority. "This year, Aruba is pleased to share romance and warmth at Eagle Beach, one of the most beloved spots on our One happy island."

A true destination-wide initiative, more than 10 hoteliers are offering vacation specials to those who choose to Renew Their I Do's in Aruba this August.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Blue Residences

Aruba Beachfront Condos & Real Estate

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusive

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort

Aruba Boutique Hotels & Resorts

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Aruba Luxury Resorts

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Divi Aruba All Inclusive

Aruba Spotlight Series- Aruba All-Inclusive Waterfront Resorts

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Gold Coast Aruba

Aruba Luxury Condos & Townhouses

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Hilton Caribbean Resort & Casino

Aruba Beachfront Hotels & Resorts

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Divi Resort Honeymoon Registry

Aruba Bound

No More Frivolous Gifts

Skip the long lists of kitchen items. Divi Resorts introduces Honeymoon Registries. Your wedding guests can treat you to the honeymoon of your dreams on Aruba, Barbados or St. Maarten—rather than another casserole dish you don’t need.

Customize your Honeymoon Registry with wish-list items like spa treatments, water sports rentals, day trips and more. Your guests will love the chance to gift something you’ll actually use. You’ll create memories and share experiences together that will last for the rest of your lives.

https://diviresorts.honeymoonwishes.com/

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Eagle Beach in Aruba

Trip Advisor’s 3rd Best Beach in the World for 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Aruba Romantic Hotels & Resorts

Bucuti & Tara Beach Resort

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

TripAdvisor Names Aruba Beach Top 3 in the World

ORANJESTAD, Aruba, Feb. 22, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- TripAdvisor, the global travel planning and booking site, today announced the top beaches in the world, presenting Aruba with three profound tourism accolades – further endorsing the destination for its unparalleled coastlines.

Aruba's famous Eagle Beach ranked No. 2 in the Caribbean and No. 3 in the World in the annual rankings revealed this week. A treasured shore, Eagle Beach boasts the widest beach in Aruba and is one of the most breathtaking – showcasing clear, sparkling Caribbean waters, powdery white sands and two of the island's renowned signature fofoti trees.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Aruba 63 Carnaval Aftermovie

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10 Unique Proposal Ideas From Aruba

Want to create the perfect proposal? Our list of 10 romantic marriage proposal ideas is the best place to start. Link

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Chad & Heather Ackerman: Divi Aruba Wedding

Aruba Bound

Beautiful beachside wedding followed by a lively reception and dancing with with family and friends. Link: Wedding – Chad & Heather Ackerman

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Aruba's Online Embarkation and Disembarkation Program


Travelers to Aruba, the Aruban Immigration Authority in collaboration with the Aruba Tourism Authority offer the first “bon bini” in the form of Aruba’s online Embarkation and Disembarkation (ED) program.

The benefits of the online ED program:

The online application consists of a few easy steps:

  • Complete your application online
  • Submit your application
  • Print if desire
  • Receive confirmation

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Divi Aruba All Inclusive Bars

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Newlyweds Can Celebrate Their "Forever" with the Divi & Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusives Wedding & Honeymoon Packages

Aruba Bound
ORANJESTAD, ARUBA - (December 2, 2016) - Weddings and honeymoons are important milestones in a couple's life, and with this in mind, The Divi & Tamarijn Aruba All Inclusives are offering an array of packages that will create a once in a lifetime destination wedding and honeymoon. The packages are designed to ensure a stress-free experience and to help launch the happy couple into wedded bliss. Brides- and grooms-to-be that dream of a fairytale wedding and saying "I Do" with a backdrop of the Caribbean Sea or picture perfect sunset, or spending their honeymoon relaxing on the pristine white sands of Divi Aruba's beach, can make their dreams a reality with any of the packages.